Coffee and Bikes.

me_bike_studio copy

So my friend Anthony is obsessed with bikes, he lives breathes and sleeps bikes. He has a bike workshop Notts Bike Works where he reconditions old bikes, bringing them back to the working condition, putting new brakes on, and all that bikey stuff. Today we spent the discussing plans for a bike cafe that he wants to open up, drinking coffee and cycling around the studio on a beautiful dutch style bike he was trying to sell to me. As I am not in the market for a new bike, I thought I’d ask all y’all.
It’s green, has a pannier rack, really comfy gel saddle, new brakes, space for a basket and it’s really nice to ride. I would probably have bought it if I didn’t already have a super sweet ride myself.
It’s ยฃ80.
If you’re interested, you’ll have to pick it up from Nottingham.
bike_for_sale

Leave a Reply

