Mexican Broth!

mexican_broth

I decided to post a picture of the dinner I made tonight, mexican broth with home made tortilla chips! I say home made tortillas, I really just cut up a ready made tortilla and put the bits in the oven. The best bit was the soured cream. If it wasn’t for that mixed in, it would have basically been really hot wet vegetables. But the soured cream pretty much took it from about a 2.5/5 to like a 4/5.
I hope you’ve had a splendid dinner, let me know what on earth you had, and what you would give it out of five.
OK Bye!

Leave a Reply

